Our Team

Gary Kershaw

President

604.727.1785
gary@fontile.com

Robert Clark

Outside Sales Representative

604.725.1782
robert@fontile.com

Lawrence Pham

Outside Sales Representative

778.829.7775
lawrence@fontile.com

Sean Cloete

Outside Sales Representative | A&D, Dealer Rep for Interior and Vancouver Island

604.790.5601
seancloete@fontile.com

Roy Pearce

Design & Sales Consultant

604.630.4375
roy@fontile.com

Pia Yael

Design & Sales Consultant

604.630.4389
pia.yael@fontile.com

Maybelle Suarez Clarke

Design & Sales Consultant

604.240.8858
maybelle@fontile.com

Samuel Cavalli

Design & Sales Consultant

604.630.4402
samuel@fontile.com

Tori Kershaw

Manager Kitchen & Bath Department / Designer

604.630.4376
tori@fontile.com

Antonio Perez

Operations Manager (Kitchen & Bath)

604.790.3986
antonio@fontile.com

Barbora Oravcova

Kitchen & Bathroom Designer

604.719.4184
barbora@fontile.com

Suzanne Mitchell

Kitchen and Bath Designer

778.882.7696
suzanne@fontile.com

Paul Balmer

The Outlet Store Sales Representative

778.858.4176
paul@fontile.com

Anthony Spinelli

Contractors’ Division

604.630.4400
anthony@fontile.com